Privacy Policy

Effective date: 2021-12-19

Updated on: 2021-12-19

This Privacy Policy explains the policies of Cortex on the collectionand use of the information we collect when you access https://www.le-cortex.com/ (the “Service”). This Privacy Policy describes yourprivacy rights and how you are protected under privacy laws.

By using our Service, you are consenting to the collection and use of your information in accordancewith this Privacy Policy. Please do not access or use our Service if you do not consent to the collectionand use of your information as outlined in this Privacy Policy. This Privacy Policy has been created withthe help of CookieScript Privacy Policy Generator.

Cortex is authorized to modify this Privacy Policy at any time.This may occur without prior notice.

Cortex will post the revised Privacy Policy on the https://www.le-cortex.com/ website

Collection and Use of Your Personal Information

Information We Collect

When using our Service, you will be prompted to provide us with personal information used tocontact or identify you. https://www.le-cortex.com/ collects the following information:

  • Usage Data

Usage Data includes the following:

  • Internet Protocol (IP) address of computers accessing the site
  • Web page requests
  • Referring web pages
  • Browser used to access site
  • Time and date of access

How We Collect Information

https://www.le-cortex.com/ collects and receives information from you in the following manner:

  • When you fill a registration form or otherwise submit your personal information.
  • When you interact with our Service.

Your information will be stored for up to 720 days after it isno longer required to provide you the services. Your information may be retained for longer periods forreporting or record- keeping in accordance with applicable laws. Information which does not identify youpersonally may be stored indefinitely.

How We Use Your Information

https://www.le-cortex.com/ may use your information for the following purposes:

  • Providing and maintaining our Service, as well as monitoring the usage of our Service.
  • For other purposes. Cortex will use your information for data analysis to identify usagetrends or determine the effective of our marketing campaigns when reasonable. We will useyour information to evaluate and improve our Service, products, services, and marketing efforts.
  • To contact you. Cortex will contact you by email, phone, SMS, or another form ofelectronic communication related to the functions, products, services, or security updates whennecessary or reasonable.

How We Share Your Information

Cortex will share your information, when applicable, in the following situations:

  • With your consent. Cortex will share your information for any purpose with your explicitconsent.

Third-party Sharing

Any third party we share your information with must disclose the purpose for which they intend to useyour information. They must retain your information only for the duration disclosed when requesting orreceiving said information. The third-party service provider must not further collect, sell, or use yourpersonal information except as necessary to perform the specified purpose.

Your information may be shared to a third-party for reasons including:

  • Analytics information. Your information might be shared with onlineanalytics tools in order to track and analyse website traffic.
  • Marketing initiatives. Your information will be used for generating and sending newsletters, email marketingefforts, advertisements, and more.

If you choose to provide such information during registration orotherwise, you are giving Cortex permission to use, share, and store that information in a manner consistent withthis Privacy Policy.

Your information may be disclosed for additional reasons, including:

  • Complying with applicable laws, regulations, or court orders.
  • Responding to claims that your use of our Service violates third-party rights.
  • Enforcing agreements you make with us, including this Privacy Policy.

Cookies

Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit. Websites usecookies to help users navigate efficiently and perform certain functions. Cookies that are required forthe website to operate properly are allowed to be set without your permission. All other cookies needto be approved before they can be set in the browser.

  • Strictly necessary cookies. Strictly necessary cookies allow core website functionality such asuser login and account management. The website cannot be used properly without strictly necessary cookies.
  • Performance cookies. Performance cookies are used to see how visitors use the website, eg.analytics cookies. Those cookies cannot be used to directly identify a certain visitor.
  • Targeting cookies. Targeting cookies are used to identify visitors between different websites, eg. content partners, banner networks. Those cookies may be used by companies to build a profileof visitor interests or show relevant ads on other websites.

Security

Your information’s security is important to us. https://www.le-cortex.com/utilizes a range of security measures to prevent the misuse, loss, or alteration of the information you have given us.However, because we cannot guarantee the security of the information you provide us, you must access our service at yourown risk.

Cortex is not responsible for the performance of websitesoperated by third parties or your interactions with them. When you leave this website, we recommend you review theprivacy practices of other websites you interact with and determine the adequacy of those practices.

Contact Us

For any questions, please contact us through the following methods:

Name: Cortex

Address: Pontoise, France

Email: contact@le-cortex.com

Website: https://www.le-cortex.com/

Politique de confidentialité

Date d'entrée en vigueur: 2021-12-19

Mise à jour le: 2021-12-19

Cette Politique de confidentialité explicite les politiques de Cortex relatives à la collecte et l'utilisation des informations que nous recueillons lorsque vous accédezà https://www.le-cortex.com/ (le «Service»). Cette Politique de confidentialité décrit vos droits en matière de confidentialité et la façondont vous êtes protégé par les lois sur la confidentialité.

En utilisant notre Service, vous consentez à la collecte et à l'utilisation de vosinformations conformément à la présente Politique de confidentialité. Veuillez ne pas accéder à notre Service oul'utiliser si vous ne consentez pas à la collecte et à l'utilisation de vos informations comme indiqué dans la présentePolitique de confidentialité. Cette Politique de confidentialité a été créée avec l'aidedu Générateur de Politique de Confidentialité de CookieScript.

Cortex est autorisé à modifier cette Politique de confidentialité à toutmoment, y compris sans avis préalable.

Cortex publiera la Politique de confidentialité révisée sur le site Web https://www.le-cortex.com/.

Collecte et utilisation de vos informations personnelles

Informations que nous collectons

Lorsque vous utilisez notre Service, vous serez invité à nous fournir des informationspersonnelles utilisées pour vous contacter ou vous identifier. https://www.le-cortex.com/ collecte les informations suivantes:

  • Données d'utilisation

Les données d'utilisation comprennent les éléments suivants:

  • L'adresse de protocole Internet (IP) des ordinateurs accédant au site
  • Demandes de pages Web
  • Pages Web de renvoi
  • Navigateur utilisé pour accéder au site
  • Date et heure d'accès

Comment nous collectons les informations

https://www.le-cortex.com/ collecte et reçoit des informations de votre part de la manière suivante:

  • Lorsque vous remplissez un formulaire d'inscription ou soumettez autrement vos informations personnelles.
  • Lorsque vous interagissez avec notre Service.

Vos informations seront stockées jusqu'à 720 jour(s) aprèsque vous ayez résilié votre compte. Vos informations peuvent être conservées pendant des périodes plus longues pourl'établissement de rapports ou la tenue d'archives, conformément aux lois applicables. Les informations qui ne permettentpas de vous identifier personnellement peuvent être conservées indéfiniment.

Comment nous utilisons vos informations

https://www.le-cortex.com/ peut utiliser vos informations aux fins suivantes:

  • Fournir et maintenir notre Service, ainsi que surveiller l'utilisation de notre Service.
  • Autres fins. Cortex utilisera vos informations pour l'analyse des données afin d'identifier les tendances d'utilisation ou de déterminer l'efficacité de nos campagnes de marketing lorsque cela est raisonnable. Nous utiliserons vos informations pour évaluer et améliorer notre Service, nos produits, nos services et nos efforts de marketing.
  • Vous contacter. Cortex vous contactera par e-mail, téléphone, SMS ou toute autre forme de communication électronique relative aux fonctions, produits, services ou mises à jour de sécurité lorsque cela est nécessaire ou raisonnable.

Comment nous partageons vos informations

Cortex partagera vos informations, le cas échéant, dans les situations suivantes:

  • Avec votre consentement. Cortex partagera vos informations à toute fin avec votre consentement explicite.

Partage avec des tiers

Toute tierce partie avec laquelle nous partageons vos informations doit divulguer la finalité pour laquelle elle a l'intention d'utiliser vos informations. Elle doit conserver vos informations uniquement pour la durée divulguée lors de la demande ou de la réception desdites informations. Le prestataire de services tiers ne doit pas collecter, vendre ou utiliser vos informations personnelles, sauf si cela est nécessaire pour atteindre la finalité spécifiée.

Vos informations peuvent être partagées avec un tiers pour les raisons suivantes:

  • Informations analytiques. Vos informations peuvent être partagées avec des outils d'analyse en ligne afin de suivre et d'analyser le trafic du site Web.
  • Initiatives de marketing. Vos informations seront utilisées pour générer et envoyer des bulletins d'information, des campagnes de marketing par e-mail, des publicités, etc.

Si vous choisissez de fournir de telles informations lors de l'inscriptionou autrement, vous donnez à Cortex la permission d'utiliser, de partager et de stocker ces informations d'une manièreconforme à la présente Politique de confidentialité.

Vos informations peuvent être divulguées pour d'autres raisons, notamment:

  • Se conformer aux lois, règlements ou ordonnances judiciaires applicables.
  • Répondre aux réclamations selon lesquelles votre utilisation de notre Service viole les droits de tiers.
  • Faire respecter les accords que vous avez conclus avec nous, y compris la présente Politique de confidentialité.

Cookies

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte quisont placés sur votre ordinateur par les sites Web que vous visitez. Les sites Web utilisent des cookies pour aider lesutilisateurs à naviguer efficacement et à exécuter certaines fonctions. Les cookies qui sont nécessaires au bonfonctionnement du site Web peuvent être installés sans votre autorisation. Tous les autres cookies doivent être approuvésavant de pouvoir être installés dans le navigateur.

  • Cookies strictement nécessaires. Les cookies strictement nécessaires habilitent des fonctionnalités de base du site Web telles que la connexion des utilisateurs et la gestion des comptes. Le site Web ne peut pas être utilisé correctement sans les cookies strictement nécessaires.
  • Cookies de performance. Les cookies de performance sont utilisés pour voir comment les visiteurs utilisent le site Web, par exemple les cookies d'analyse. Ces cookies ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour identifier directement un visiteur spécifique.
  • Cookies de ciblage. Les cookies de ciblage sont utilisés pour identifier les visiteurs sur différents sites Web, par exemple les partenaires de contenu, les réseaux de bannières. Ces cookies peuvent être utilisés par les entreprises pour créer un profil des intérêts des visiteurs ou afficher des publicités pertinentes sur d'autres sites Web.

Sécurité

La sécurité de vos informations nous tient à cœur. https://www.le-cortex.com/utilise une série de mesures de sécurité pour empêcher l'utilisation abusive, la perte ou l'altération des informationsque vous nous avez fournies. Toutefois, comme nous ne pouvons pas garantir la sécurité des informations que vous nousfournissez, vous devez accéder à notre service à vos propres risques.

Cortex n'est pas responsable de la performance des sitesWeb exploités par des tiers ou de vos interactions avec eux. Lorsque vous quittez ce site Web, nous vous recommandons depasser en revue les pratiques de confidentialité des autres sites Web avec lesquels vous interagissez et de déterminersi ces pratiques sont adéquates.

Nous contacter

Pour toute question, veuillez nous contacter par les biais suivants:

Nom: Cortex

Adresse: Pontoise, France

E-mail: contact@le-cortex.com

Site Web: https://www.le-cortex.com/