Our partnerships

We are developing partnerships with different scientific structures across the globe in order to develop a new network of experts ready to share their experiences and knowledge with as many people as possible.

galileo partner

Gallileo

Scientific Partner

Galileo’s Voyage is a British Education Company, specialising in Physics and Astronomy. They support the teaching and learning of Science & Mathematics, by offering tutorials for individuals & small groups, talks and workshops for schools & festivals and guidance to young scientists wishing to complete their own Inquiry Based Project. In the past year, Galileo’s Voyage launched successfully their free webinars & workshops, in English and in Greek, which attracted a large audience of teachers, students and members of the public who share a genuine interest in today’s scientific research.

biotech partner

Biotech

Scientific Partner

Department of biotechnology, located in Rijeka, Croatia, is a thriving international community with scientists from all over the world. Together with its partners, it strives to deliver the highest standards of education and scientific work since its establishment in 2008. With over a dozen laboratory groups covering areas in chemistry, biology, biotechnology, immunology, virology, neurology and many more, Department of biotechnology is a pillar of scientific excellence and productivity not only in Croatia, but in the wider region as well.

close search

Nos partenaires

Nous développons des partenariats avec différentes structures scientifiques à travers le globe afin de développer un nouveau réseau d'experts prêts à partager leurs expériences et leur savoir au plus grand nombre.
galileo partner
Partenaire Scientifique
Galileo's Voyage" est une société d'éducation britannique, spécialisée dans la physique et l'astronomie. Elle soutient l'enseignement et l'apprentissage des sciences et des mathématiques en proposant des tutoriels pour les particuliers et les petits groupes, des conférences et des ateliers pour les écoles et les festivals, ainsi que des conseils aux jeunes scientifiques qui souhaitent mener à bien leur propre projet d'enquête. L'année dernière, Galileo's Voyage a lancé avec succès ses webinaires et ateliers gratuits, en anglais et en grec, qui ont attiré un large public d'enseignants, d'étudiants et de membres du public qui partagent un véritable intérêt pour la recherche scientifique actuelle.
Partenaire Scientifique
Le département de biotechnologie, situé à Rijeka, en Croatie, est une communauté internationale florissante qui compte des scientifiques du monde entier. En collaboration avec ses partenaires, il s'efforce de fournir les normes les plus élevées en matière d'éducation et de travail scientifique depuis sa création en 2008. Avec plus d'une douzaine de groupes de laboratoires couvrant les domaines de la chimie, de la biologie, de la biotechnologie, de l'immunologie, de la virologie, de la neurologie et bien d'autres encore, le département de biotechnologie est un pilier de l'excellence et de la productivité scientifiques non seulement en Croatie, mais aussi dans la région au sens large.
biotech partner
Soutenez nous

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter

S'inscrire